Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Gaurav Passi

Adjunct Assistant Professor Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

passig@dowling.edu

NULL

Lynne Panagakos

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PanagakL@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Piciullo

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Education Department) - School of

piciullt@dowling.edu

NULL

Alvin Plexico

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

plexicoa@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Vincent Parisi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

ParisiV@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 105

NULL

Patricia Pepe-Clark

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

pepeclap@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Srinivas Pentyala

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

PentyalS@dowling.edu

NULL

Dominic Potenza

Adjunct Associate Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

PotenzaD@dowling.edu

Info: 17

NULL

Paul Paino

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PainoP@dowling.edu

NULL

Lori Pack

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

PackL@dowling.edu

NULL

Louis Pena

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

penaL@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Pawluk

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

pawlukt@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!