Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Cheryl Novins

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

NovinsC@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Harold Naideau

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

naideauh@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Anthony Nese

Adjunct Associate Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

NeseA@dowling.edu

631 2443275

Info: KSC 012A

NULL

Chris Nworjih

Adjunct Associate Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

nworjihc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Shelly Newman

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

NewmanS@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Michael Nizich

Adjunct Lecturer of Information Systems Management

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

NizichM@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Donald Nicosia

Adjunct Lecturer of Physics

Arts & Sciences (Physics) - School of

NicosiaD@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Jon Norberg

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

norbergj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Katherine Norberg

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

norbergk@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Paula Nickerson

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

nickersp@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Bhuall Nand Kumar

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NandKumB@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Barbara Nolan

Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NolanB@dowling.edu

631 2443459

Info: KSC 306

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!