Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Valery Matthys

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

matthysv@dowling.edu

NULL

Herbert Mills

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Earth and Marine Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

MillsH@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jack Monti

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Earth and Marine Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

MontiJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Eileen Maurer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

MaurerE@dowling.edu

NULL

Arlene Mullin

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Edu Admin, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

mullina@dowling.edu

NULL

George Maurer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

maurerg@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Martin

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

martint@dowling.edu

NULL

Kathryn Montenare

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

MontenaK@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Messina

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

MessinaK@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Maser

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

maserk@dowling.edu

NULL

John McKenna

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

McKennaJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Marcia Mondschein

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

MondschM@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 9: 1 2 3 9