Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Linda Lippman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Edu Admin, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

lippmanl@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Robert Le Vien

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

LeVienR@dowling.edu

NULL

Elizabeth Lynch

Adjunct Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

LynchE@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Cornelia Lacy-Rock

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

HerrickC@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Nicole Lippolis

Adjunct Lecturer of Chemistry

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

lippolin@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Martine Louis

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

louism@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Antonia Loschiavo

Adjunct Lecturer of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

LoschiaT@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Frank Lombardi

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

lombardf@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Sean Lynch

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

LynchS@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Lessing

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

lessingc@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Peter Leis

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

LeisP@dowling.edu

NULL

Ludomir Lozny

Adjunct Professor of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

LoznyL@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!