Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Amy LeBlanc

Acting Director of Admissions

Admissions

leblanca@dowling.edu

631 2443152

Info: FH 225

NULL

Linda Lippman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Edu Admin, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

lippmanl@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Le Vien

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

LeVienR@dowling.edu

NULL

Elizabeth Lynch

Adjunct Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

LynchE@dowling.edu

NULL

Cornelia Lacy-Rock

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

HerrickC@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicole Lippolis

Adjunct Lecturer of Chemistry

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

lippolin@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Martine Louis

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

louism@dowling.edu

NULL

Antonia Loschiavo

Adjunct Lecturer of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

LoschiaT@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Lessing

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

lessingc@dowling.edu

NULL

Sean Lynch

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

LynchS@dowling.edu

NULL

Peter Leis

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

LeisP@dowling.edu

NULL

Ludomir Lozny

Adjunct Professor of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

LoznyL@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!