Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Aminullah Khwaja

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

KhwajaA@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Anju Kelkar

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

kelkara@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

John Krueger

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

kruegerj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Mary Kelly

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Tech

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

Kellym@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Edyta Kuzian

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy & Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

kuziane@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Elizabeth Kraemer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Business (Special Education) - School of

KraemerE@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Elise Kaufman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

kaufmane@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Timothy Kelly

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

kellyi@dowling.edu

NULL

Caroline Kennedy

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

kennedyc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Sandra Kaplan

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

kaplans@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jayne Kaht

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

kahtj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Heather Kutnowsky

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

kutnowsh@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4