Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Michael Hynes

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin. Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

hynesm@dowling.edu

244 3286

Info: EDS B

NULL

James Hudson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

HudsonJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Gina Hille

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

hilleg@sowling.edu

NULL

Paul Hyl

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

hylp@dowling.edu

NULL

Kathleen Herron

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

herronk@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Heintz

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

heintzt@dowling.edu

Info: EDB S

NULL

Sangeet Honey

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

honeys@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Higuera

Adjunct Associate Professor of Edu. Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

HigueraS@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Hawkins

Adjunct Associate Professor of Education Administration

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

HawkinsR@dowling.edu

NULL

Marianne Higuera

Adjunct Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

HigueraM@dowling.edu

NULL

Jonathan Hurd

Adjunct Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

HurdJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Donald Henn

Adjunct Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

HennD@dowling.edu

Info: FH 202

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!