Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Brian Giebel

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

giebelb@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

David Gorman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

gormand@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Joseph Grossi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

GrossiJ@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Gail Gomez

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

GomezG@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Dean Goettsch

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GoettscD@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Bradley Gabriel

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

gabrielb@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Joanne Grasso

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

grassoj@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Margaret Green

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

GreenM@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Alexandra Giordano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

giordana@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Ross Grandin

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

grandinr@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

John Grein

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GreinJ@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Pamela Greene

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GreeneP@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!