Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Kelly Ford

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

FordK@dowling.edu

NULL

Theodore Fulton

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

fultont@dowling.edu

NULL

Ellen Fetterman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

FettermE@dowling.edu

NULL

Stephen Faucetta

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

FaucettS@dowling.edu

NULL

Ronald Feinberg

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

feinberr@dowling.edu

NULL

Alina Feld

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religous Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

felda@dowling.edu

NULL

Christine Feeley

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

feeleyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Amy Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

FischerA@dowling.edu

NULL

Hugo Fernandez

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

fernandh@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Franza

Adjunct Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

FranzaT@dowling.edu

NULL

Leonard Florio

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

FlorioL@dowling.edu

NULL

Anthony Fiorelli

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

FiorellA@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!