Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Carmella Currao-McAleavey

Adjunct Assistant of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

CurraoMC@dowling.edu

NULL

Laura Cipp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

CippL@dowling.edu

NULL

Gail Cholden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

CholdenG@dowling.edu

NULL

Sarah Cordova

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

CordovaS@dowling.edu

NULL

Edward Camp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

CampE@dowling.edu

NULL

Deborah Camp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

CampD@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Cruz

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

CruzR@dowling.edu

NULL

Stacia Cochems

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

CochemsS@dowling.edu

NULL

Leonard Caltabiano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

caltabil@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Carbone

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

carbonem@dowling.edu

NULL

Amy Catalano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Library

Library

CatalanA@dowling.edu

NULL

Anna Chiaramonte

Adjunct Associate Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

ChiaramA@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 8: 1 2 3 8
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!