Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Carmella Currao-McAleavey

Adjunct Assistant of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

CurraoMC@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Laura Cipp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

CippL@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Gail Cholden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

CholdenG@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Sarah Cordova

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

CordovaS@dowling.edu

NULL

Edward Camp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

CampE@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Deborah Camp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

CampD@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Cruz

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

CruzR@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Stacia Cochems

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

CochemsS@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Mary Carbone

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

carbonem@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Leonard Caltabiano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

caltabil@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Amy Catalano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Library

Library

CatalanA@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Anna Chiaramonte

Adjunct Associate Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

ChiaramA@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

Page 1 of 9: 1 2 3 9
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!