Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Betty Brantley

Adjunct Assistant Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

BrantleB@dowling.edu

NULL

Glen Beck

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dramatic Arts

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

beckg@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

James Beneduce

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dramatic Arts

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

beneducj@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

John Blasi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

blasij@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Eileen Baker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

bakere@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Gary Barello

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BarelloG@dowling.edu

NULL

Frederick Brodzinski

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BrodzinF@dowling.edu

NULL

Edward Boughal

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

boughale@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Ryan Byrne

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ByrneR@dowling.edu

NULL

E. Joseph Becher

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

becherj@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Brabazon

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Senior Seminar

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

brabazok@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Therese Bertsch

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

bertscht@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

Page 1 of 7: 1 2 3 7