Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Alison Armbruster

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dance

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

RussellA@dowling.edu

NULL

David Andreas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

andreasd@dowling.edu

NULL

Sara Aponte-Olivieri

Adjunct Assistant Professor of French

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

AponteS@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Cameron Alden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AldenC@dowling.edu

NULL

Michele Anderson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AndersoC@dowling.edu

NULL

Philip Arensberg

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ArensbeP@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Alongi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

AlongiJ@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

AnnMarie Armenti

Adjunct Lecturer of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

armentia@dowling.edu

NULL

Jon Allen

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AllenJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Angela Aiello

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

AielloA@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

NULL

Michael Agresti

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

agrestim@dowling.edu

NULL

Marie Accardi

Adjunct Lecturer of the Library

Library

AccardiM@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!