Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Alicia Smith

1st Assistant Women's Softball Coach

Athletics

smithal@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Valiando

3rd Assistant Men's Baseball Coach

Athletics

valiandm@dowling.edu

NULL

Anna Stoloff

Accounting Manager

Business & Finance

stoloffa@dowling.edu

631 2441014

Info: FH 205

NULL

Carmella Currao-McAleavey

Adjunct Assistant of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

CurraoMC@dowling.edu

NULL

Gaurav Passi

Adjunct Assistant Professor Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

passig@dowling.edu

NULL

Dominick Siani

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

SianiD@dowling.edu

NULL

Kelly Ford

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

FordK@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Reilly

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

ReillyK@dowling.edu

NULL

Aminullah Khwaja

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

KhwajaA@dowling.edu

NULL

Mark Salzano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

Salzanom@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Anju Kelkar

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

kelkara@dowling.edu

NULL

Valery Matthys

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

matthysv@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 90: 1 2 3 90
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!