Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Carly Sharp

1st Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

sharpc@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Alicia Smith

1st Assistant Women's Softball Coach

Athletics

smithal@dowling.edu

NULL

Erin Grekin

2nd Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

grekine@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Michael Valiando

3rd Assistant Men's Baseball Coach

Athletics

valiandm@dowling.edu

NULL

Emilee Rahner

3rd Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

rahnere@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Anna Stoloff

Accounting Manager

Business & Finance

stoloffa@dowling.edu

631 2441014

Info: FH 205

NULL

Amy LeBlanc

Acting Director of Admissions

Admissions

leblanca@dowling.edu

631 2443152

Info: FH 225

NULL

Carmella Currao-McAleavey

Adjunct Assistant of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

CurraoMC@dowling.edu

NULL

Gaurav Passi

Adjunct Assistant Professor Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

passig@dowling.edu

NULL

Dominick Siani

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

SianiD@dowling.edu

NULL

Kelly Ford

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

FordK@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Reilly

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

ReillyK@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 89: 1 2 3 89
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!