Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Robert Vulpis

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

vulpisr@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Voorhees

Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

VoorheeS@dowling.edu

631 2443438

Info: KSC 312

NULL

Nancine Vitale

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

vitalen@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Christopher Visco

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

ViscoC@dowling.edu

NULL

Brianna Visco

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

viscob@dowling.edu

NULL

Travis Visco

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

ViscoT@dowling.edu

NULL

Charles Thomas Viola

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Shamika Vinson

Culin Art Managed Dining Services

Riverside Cafe

NULL

Geraldine Vincent

Director for HEOP

HEOP

VincentG@dowling.edu

631 2443364

Info: KSC 012C

NULL

Carl Vinas

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

vinasc@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicholas Villani

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

VillaniN@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Ralph Viggiano

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

viggianr@dowling.edu

631 2445021

Info: CSC

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3