Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Marcus Tye

Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

TyeM@dowling.edu

Info: RC 200 E

NULL

Margaret Tuttle

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

tuttlem@dowling.edu

NULL

Kristen Turnow

Adjunct Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

TurnowK@dowling.edu

NULL

Erin Turkewitz

Literacy Coaching Supervisor

Education - School of

TurkewiE@dowling.edu

NULL

Ganna Tsupryk

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

tsuprykg@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicholaos Tsoupas

Adjunct Professor of Chemistry and Physics

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

tsoupasn@dowling.edu

NULL

Jason Trufant

Senior Associate Athletic Director of Administration

Athletics

TrufantJ@dowling.edu

631 2441113

Info: CSC 126A

NULL

William Tripani

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Alfonso Triggiani

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

triggiaa@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Tremblay

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Tiffany Trava

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

TravaT@dowling.edu

631 2443473

Info: FH 303

NULL

Errol Toulon

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

toulone@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!