Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Laura Symons

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

symonsl@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Jessica Swanson

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

swansonj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Jean Summit

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

summitj@dowling.edu

NULL

James Sullivan

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

SullivaJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Sullivan

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

sullivak@dowling.edu

NULL

Donald Strotman

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

StrotmaD@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Strausser

Adjunct Lecturer of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

StraussR@dowling.edu

NULL

Christina Strassfield

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

strassfc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jeffrey Stover

Banner Programmer

Management Information Systems

StoverJ@dowling.edu

631 2443074

Info: FH 216

NULL

Maryann Stover

Manager Corporate Programs

Dowling Institute

StoverM@dowling.edu

631 2443313

Info: FH 304

NULL

Ashley Stona

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

StonaA@dowling.edu

NULL

Anna Stoloff

Accounting Manager

Business & Finance

stoloffa@dowling.edu

631 2441014

Info: FH 205

Page 1 of 10: 1 2 3 10