Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Barby Punzone

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

PunzoneB@dowling.edu

NULL

Carol Pulsonetti

Assistant Dean

Arts and Sciences - School of

PulsoneC@dowling.edu

631 2443186

Info: KSC 113

NULL

Deborah Pulitano

Continuing Education Instructor In-Service

Dowling Institute

PulitanD@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Probert

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

probertt@dowling.edu

NULL

Jacqueline Pratt

Benefits Administrator

Human Resources

PrattJ@dowling.edu

631 2443161

Info: KSC-011

NULL

Priscilla Powers

Assistant Dean, School of Business

Business - School of

PowersP@dowling.edu

631 2443266

Info: RAC 410

NULL

Richard Power

I Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

NULL

Dominic Potenza

Adjunct Associate Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

PotenzaD@dowling.edu

Info: 17

NULL

Kimberly Poppiti

Associate Professor of Drama and Dance

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

PoppitiK@dowling.edu

631 2443347

Info: PAC 103

NULL

Lawrence Poppiti

Adjunct Lecturer of Freshman Seminars

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

PoppitiL@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Laura Pope Robbins

Professor/Reference Librarian

Library

Pope-RoL@dowling.edu

631 2445023

Info: RC LIB 207 F

NULL

Patricia Ponzi

Adjunct Lecturer of Secondary Education

Education (Secondary Education) - School of

PonziP@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!