Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Barby Punzone

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

PunzoneB@dowling.edu

NULL

Carol Pulsonetti

Assistant Dean, School of Education

Education - School of

PulsoneC@dowling.edu

631 2443243

Info: ESB 4

NULL

Deborah Pulitano

Continuing Education Instructor In-Service

Dowling Institute

PulitanD@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Probert

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

probertt@dowling.edu

NULL

Linda Prentiss

Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

PrentisL@dowling.edu

631 2441138

Info: RC 428

NULL

Jacqueline Pratt

Benefits Administrator

Human Resources

PrattJ@dowling.edu

631 2443161

Info: KSC-011

NULL

Priscilla Powers

Assistant Dean, School of Business

Business - School of

PowersP@dowling.edu

631 2443266

Info: RAC 410

NULL

Richard Power

I Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

NULL

Dominic Potenza

Adjunct Associate Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

PotenzaD@dowling.edu

Info: 17

NULL

Kimberly Poppiti

Associate Professor of Drama and Dance

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

PoppitiK@dowling.edu

631 2443347

Info: PAC 103

NULL

Lawrence Poppiti

Adjunct Lecturer of Freshman Seminars

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

PoppitiL@dowling.edu

Info: KSC127

NULL

Laura Pope Robbins

Associate Professor/Reference Librarian

Library

Pope-RoL@dowling.edu

631 2445023

Info: RC LIB 207 F

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!