Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Doreen Muse’

Primary Registrar Associate

Registrar

MuseD@dowling.edu

631 2443241

Info: RC 101

NULL

James Murphy

Facilities Supervisor

Facilities Services

MurphyJ@dowling.edu

631 2443493

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Rickie Murata

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

MurataR@dowling.edu

NULL

Arlene Mullin

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Edu Admin, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

mullina@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Peter Mulligan

Adjunct Professor of Marketing

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

MulligaP@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Ann Mullen

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

MullenA@dowling.edu

NULL

Sarah Muehlbauer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

muehlbas@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Evan Moston

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

MostonE@dowling.edu

NULL

Irene Morris

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

morrisi@dowling.edu

NULL

Elsa-Sofia Morote

Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

MoroteE@dowling.edu

631 2441854

Info: RACANELLI 406

NULL

Patricia Morley

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

morleyp@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Kevin Moriarty

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

MoriartK@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: KC 400

Page 1 of 9: 1 2 3 9
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!