Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Elizabeth Lynch

Adjunct Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

LynchE@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Sean Lynch

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

LynchS@dowling.edu

NULL

Christine Lydtin

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Astrid Ludwicki

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

LudwickA@dowling.edu

NULL

Ludomir Lozny

Adjunct Professor of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

LoznyL@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Barbara Lozier

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

LozierB@dowling.edu

NULL

Annmarie Lowe

Office Associate

Business - School of

LoweA@dowling.edu

NULL

Donna Lovaglio

Director Of DI Operations Admin Management & Student Account

Dowling Institute

LovagliD@dowling.edu

631 2445068

Info: FH 305

NULL

Martine Louis

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

louism@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Antonia Loschiavo

Adjunct Lecturer of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

LoschiaT@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

James LoPiccolo

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

lopiccoj@dowling.edu

NULL

Carol Long

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

longc@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4