Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Edyta Kuzian

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy & Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

kuziane@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Heather Kutnowsky

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

kutnowsh@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Christopher Kushner

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Education Department) - School of

kushnerc@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Gary Kulik

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

kulikg@dowling.edu

NULL

Cara Kudlek

Staff Accountant

Business & Finance

kudlekc@dowling.edu

631 2441117

Info: FH 201

NULL

John Krueger

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

kruegerj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Christopher Kretz

Assistant Professor of Digital Resources/Reference Librarian

Library

KretzC@dowling.edu

631 2443396

Info: RC LIB 207 E

NULL

Marvin Kramer

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

kramerm@dowling.edu

NULL

Elizabeth Kraemer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Business (Special Education) - School of

KraemerE@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Nicole Koziuk

Tutor

Education - School of

KoziukN@dowling.edu

NULL

Lori Kostecki-Passavia

KosteckL@dowling.edu

NULL

Matthew Konkel

Tutor

HEOP

konkelm@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!