Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

DeShaun Jones

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Melissa Jones

Adjunct Lecturer of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

farrellm@dowling.edu

NULL

Nancy Jones

Advanced Primary Office Associate

Accounting

JonesN@dowling.edu

631 2443372

Info: FH 106

NULL

Robert Jones

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

jonesr@dowling.edu

NULL

Patrick Johnson

Professor of Human Development and Learning and Secondary Education

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

JohnsonP@dowling.edu

631 2441036

Info: KSC 307

NULL

Renate Johnson

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

johnsonr@dowling.edu

NULL

Sheryl Johnson

Library Assistant Circulation

Library

JohnsonH@dowling.edu

631 2443280

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Suzanne Johnson

Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

JohnsonS@dowling.edu

631 2443061

Info: RC 200 G

NULL

David Jensen

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

jensend@dowling.edu

NULL

Gail Jensen

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

JensenG@dowling.edu

NULL

William Jensen

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

David Jank

Adjunct Associate Professor of the Library

Library

JankD@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!