Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Michael Hynes

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin. Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

hynesm@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Paul Hyl

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

hylp@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jonathan Hurd

Adjunct Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

HurdJ@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

James Hudson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

HudsonJ@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Patricia Hubbard-Ragette

Adjunct Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

HubbardP@dowling.edu

631 2443492

Info: FH 310

NULL

Roxann Hristovsky

Director of Career Services for Student Services

Student Services

HristovR@dowling.edu

631 2443381

Info: FH 106

NULL

Yolanda Howarth

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

HowarthY@dowling.edu

NULL

Erin Hosek

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

hoseke@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Leonard Honig

Adjunct Associate Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

HonigL@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Sangeet Honey

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

honeys@dowling.edu

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Mary Ann Holloway

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

hollowam@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Diane Holliday

Associate Professor/Reference Librarian

Library

HollidaD@dowling.edu

631 2443397

Info: RC LIB 207 G

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4