Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Debra Gustafson

Coordinator of Teacher Certification

Education - School of

GustafsD@dowling.edu

631 2443243

Info: ESB 4

NULL

Stanley Gural

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

GuralS@dowling.edu

NULL

Jami Gunter

Asst.Director Financial Aid/Verification & Pell Coordination

Financial Aid

GunterJ@dowling.edu

631 2443183

Info: FH 105

NULL

Carla Guevara

Director of Financial Aid

Financial Aid

GuevaraC@dowling.edu

631 2443220

Info: FH 105

NULL

Philip Guerrieri

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

guerriep@dowling.edu

NULL

Rosemarie Guarini

Consultant

Office of the President

GuariniR@dowling.edu

NULL

Cynthia Grossman

Consultant

Office of the President

631 2443103

NULL

Joseph Grossi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

GrossiJ@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Lois Gross

Adjunct Lecturer of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

GrossL@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Kristy Grinere

Enrollment Management Communication Specialist

Admissions

grinerek@dowling.edu

631 2443303

Info: FH 225

NULL

Abrem Grimball

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Erin Grekin

First Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

grekine@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 6