Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Theodore Fulton

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Tech.

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

fultont@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Stanley Friedman

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

friedmas@dowling.edu

NULL

Kenneth Frey

Adjunct Lecturer of Visual Arts and Graphic Design and Digital Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

freyk@dowling.edu

631 2443800

Info: RC 331

NULL

Christopher French

Adjunct Lecturer of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

frenchc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Suzanne Fregosi

Head Coach Women's Basketball

Athletics

fregosis@dowling.edu

631 2443294

Info: CSC 122D

NULL

Susan Freese

Senior Payroll Assistant

Payroll

FreeseS@dowling.edu

631 2443102

Info: FH 216A

NULL

Philip Franzese

Adjunct Associate Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

franzesh@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Thomas Franza

Adjunct Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

FranzaT@dowling.edu

NULL

Fulvie-Louis Francois

Tutor

Education - School of

francoif@dowling.edu

NULL

Stephen Fox

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

FoxS@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Fox

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

foxs@dowling.edu

NULL

George Foundotos

Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

FoundotG@dowling.edu

631 2443217

Info: RC 510

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5