Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Cheryl Durant

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

durantc@dowling.edu

NULL

Debra Dunn

Corporate Program Account Manager

Dowling Institute

DunnD@dowling.edu

631 2443440

Info: FH 308

NULL

Lillian Dudkiewicz-Clayman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

dudkiewl@dowling.edu

NULL

Elizabeth Ducie

Primary Office Associate - 2

Accounting

OBrienE@dowling.edu

631 2443384

Info: FH 106

NULL

Bernard Dubinsky

Adjunct Professor of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

DubinskB@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Drzal

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

drzalr@dowling.edu

NULL

Stefan Draskovic

First Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics

draskovs@dowling.edu

631 2443315

Info: CSC 121A

NULL

Robert Dranoff

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

DranoffR@dowling.edu

NULL

Leann Doyle

Executive Administrative Secretary to the Provost

Provost - Office of the

DoyleL@dowling.edu

631 2443395

Info: FH 226

NULL

Robert Dougherty

Graduate Advisor

Education - School of

DougherR@dowling.edu

631 2443476

Info: ESB 5 A

NULL

Eric Dornicik

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

dornicie@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Dormer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Managment and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

dormerr@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 6
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!