Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Carl Cusano

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

cusanoc@dowling.edu

NULL

Carmella Currao-McAleavey

Adjunct Assistant of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

CurraoMC@dowling.edu

NULL

Jonathan Cuomo

First Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

Athletics

cuomoj@dowling.edu

631 2441084

Info: CSC 129

NULL

Carlos Cunha

Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

CunhaC@dowling.edu

631 2443129

Info: FH 319

NULL

James Cullen

Adjunct Associate Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

CullenJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Kim Cudnik

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

cudnikk@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Cruz

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

CruzR@dowling.edu

NULL

Cassandra Cronin

NULL

Vincent Cristiano

Tutor

Education - School of

cristiav@dowling.edu

NULL

Chestene Coverdale

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

coverdac@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Ann Coughlin

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

coughlim@dowling.edu

NULL

Raymond Costello

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

costellr@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 9: 1 2 3 9
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!