Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Ryan Byrne

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ByrneR@dowling.edu

NULL

Dori Byan

Degree Audit Administrator

Degree Audit

ByanD@dowling.edu

631 2445082

Info: FH 104

NULL

Reynard Burns

Adjunct Lecturer of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

BurnsR@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Susan Burkart

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

burkarts@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Edwin Bryant

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Maria Brown

Adjunct Lecturer of Natural Science and Math

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

brownm@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Pamela Brown

Director of Giordano Gallery

Arts & Sciences - School of

BrownP@dowling.edu

631 2443016

Info: FH 310

NULL

Robert Broom

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

broomr@dowling.edu

NULL

Dennis Brooks

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

brooksd@dowling.edu

631 2441966

Info: BC B 102

NULL

Frederick Brodzinski

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BrodzinF@dowling.edu

NULL

Paulette Brinka

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

BrinkaP@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Maryellen Bridgwood

Primary Administrative Secretary - 2

Business - School of

BridgwoM@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 410

Page 1 of 8: 1 2 3 8
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!