Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Elizabeth Ayello

Tutor

Education - School of

ayelloe@dowling.edu

NULL

Joan Asher

Financial Aid Loan Officer & TAP Coordinator

Financial Aid

asherj@dowling.edu

631 2443242

Info: FH 105

NULL

AnnMarie Armenti

Adjunct Lecturer of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

armentia@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Alison Armbruster

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dance

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

RussellA@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Alexander Arias

Tutor

Education - School of

ariasa@dowling.edu

NULL

Paul Arfin

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

arfinp@dowling.edu

NULL

Philip Arensberg

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ArensbeP@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Linda Ardito

Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

ArditoL@dowling.edu

631 2443312

Info: MH 202

NULL

Sara Aponte-Olivieri

Adjunct Assistant Professor of French

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

AponteS@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jesus Antoshka

Ceramics Assistant

Arts and Sciences - School of

antoshkj@dowling.edu

631 2443492

Info: FH 310

NULL

David Andreas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

andreasd@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Harold Anderson

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

AndersoH@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!