Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Elana Zolfo

Professor of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ZolfoE@dowling.edu

631 2443434

Info: FH 226

NULL

Mohammad Zolfaghari

Adjunct Assitant Professor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

zolfaghm@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Donald Zittel

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

ZittelD@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Richard Zilg

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ZilgR@dowling.edu

NULL

Patti Zerafa

Advanced Primary Administrative Secretary

Arts & Sciences - School of

ZerafaP@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Susan Zerafa

Admissions Assistant

Admissions

ZerafaS@dowling.edu

631 2443290

Info: FH 225

NULL

Denise Zamiello-Schiozzi

Coordinator and Assistant Secretary to the Board

Office of the President

schiozzi@dowling.edu

631 2443200

Info: FH 207

NULL

Lori Zaikowski

Professor of Chemistry and Natural Sciences

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

ZaikowsL@dowling.edu

631 2443180

Info: KSC 115

NULL

Courtney Young

Adjunct Lecturer of Secondary Education

Education - School of

YoungC@dowling.edu

631 2443156

Info: RC 332

NULL

John Yager

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

YagerJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Deborah Wynne

Primary Administrative Secretary

Arts & Sciences - School of

WynneD@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

James Wright

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

wrightja@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 90: 1 2 3 90