Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Christopher Valenti

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Kyle Valentine

Continuing Education Instructor In-Service

Dowling Institute

valentik@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Valentino

Primary Office Associate-2 Group 7

Accounting

ValentiS@dowling.edu

631 2443136

Info: FH 106

NULL

Michael Valiando

3rd Assistant Men's Baseball Coach

Athletics

valiandm@dowling.edu

631 2443229

Info: CSC

NULL

Joan Van Brunt

Primary Student Financial Services Team Associate

Bursar

NieminsJ@dowling.edu

631 2443195

Info: FH 106

NULL

Susan Van Scoy

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

vanscoys@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Natalie VanDorn

Executive Coordinator of Academic Governance

Provost - Office of the

VandornN@dowling.edu

631 2443393

Info: FH 324

NULL

Carole VanDuyn

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

VanDuynC@dowling.edu

NULL

John Vargas

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

VargasJ@dowling.edu

631 2443175

Info: KSC 117

NULL

Kathy Vargas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

Vargask@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Patricia Varnot

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

VarnotP@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Jerry Vasa

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

vasaj@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!