Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Joyce Sabatino

SabatinJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Nadia Sablin

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences - School of

sablinn@dowling.edu

NULL

Jeffrey Sackett

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

sackettj@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Sakuma

Associate Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

SakumaM@dowling.edu

631 2443248

Info: RC 200

NULL

Katherine Salathe

Bookstore Manager

Bookstore

Bookstore@dowling.edu

631 2443141

Info: RC

NULL

Betsy Salemson

Adjunct Lecturer of Secondary Education

Education (Secondary Education) - School of

salemsob@dowling.edu

NULL

Mark Salzano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

Salzanom@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

George Samito

Adjunct Assistant Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

SamitoG@dowling.edu

Info: KSC127

NULL

Francis Samuel

Associate Professor of Secondary Education

Education (Secondary Education) - School of

SamuelF@dowling.edu

631 2445085

Info: KSC 316

NULL

Patricia Sandilands

Assistant Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

Arts & Sciences - School of

SandilaP@dowling.edu

631 2443237

Info: KSC 210

NULL

Karen Santangelo

Culin Art Managed Dining Services

Riverside Cafe

NULL

Shari Santoriello

Adjunct Lecturer of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

santoris@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 10: 1 2 3 10
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!