Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

David Racanelli

Assistant Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

RacanelD@dowling.edu

631 2443049

Info: PAC 102

NULL

Emilee Rahner

3rd Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

rahnere@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Seyed Raji

Professor of Economics and Business Management

Arts and Sciences (Economics) - School of

RajiS@dowling.edu

631 2443118

Info: RC 308 A

NULL

Juan Ramirez

Leadman

Facilities Services

RamirezJ@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Sayed Raza

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

RazaS@dowling.edu

NULL

William Rebolini

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

rebolinw@dowling.edu

NULL

James Record

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

recordj@dowling.edu

NULL

Barbara Reidy

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

ReidyB@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Reilly

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

ReillyJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Reilly

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

ReillyK@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Reilly

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

ReillyM@dowling.edu

NULL

Marcus Reis

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

reism@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 6
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!