Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Harold Naideau

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

naideauh@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Bhuall Nand Kumar

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NandKumB@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Joseph Nardi

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

nardij@dowling.edu

NULL

Kim Nau

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

NauK@dowling.edu

631 2443067

Info: RC 205A

NULL

Susan Naughton

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

naughtos@dowling.edu

631 2443000

NULL

William Neater III

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

NeaterW@dowling.edu

NULL

Barry Nelson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NelsonB@dowling.edu

631 2443109

Info: SEC

NULL

Madeline Nelson

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

NelsonM@dowling.edu

NULL

Anthony Nese

Adjunct Associate Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

NeseA@dowling.edu

631 2443275

Info: KSC 012A

NULL

Daniel Ness

Professor of Human Development & Learning & Earth & Marine Science

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NessD@dowling.edu

631 2443457

Info: KSC 116

NULL

Lorraine Newman

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

newmanl@dowling.edu

NULL

Shelly Newman

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

NewmanS@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

Page 1 of 2: 1 2
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!