Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Richard LaCasse

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Cornelia Lacy-Rock

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

HerrickC@dowling.edu

NULL

Mildred Lambert

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

lambertm@dowling.edu

NULL

Stephen Lamia

Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

LamiaS@dowling.edu

631 2443099

Info: FH 312

NULL

John LaMonica

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

lamonicj@dowling.edu

NULL

William Langhan

Instructor

Dowling Institute

LanghanW@dowling.edu

NULL

Manuel Lascano

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

lascanom@dowling.edu

NULL

Nadine Lauria

Associate Registrar

Registrar

LauriaN@dowling.edu

631 2443257

Info: RC 101

NULL

Robert Le Vien

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

LeVienR@dowling.edu

NULL

Franklin Leavandosky

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

leavandf@dowling.edu

NULL

Amy LeBlanc

Acting Director of Admissions

Admissions

leblanca@dowling.edu

631 2443152

Info: FH 225

NULL

George Lederer

Manager Residence Life

Residence & Student Life

LedererG@dowling.edu

631 2443017

Info: 150 Idle Hour Blvd

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!