Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Lois Kahl

Instructor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

kahll@dowling.edu

631 2443289

Info: RC 326

NULL

Jayne Kaht

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

kahtj@dowling.edu

NULL

Sandra Kaplan

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

kaplans@dowling.edu

NULL

Theodore Kaplan

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

631 2443109

Info: SEC

NULL

Abigail Karp

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

KarpB@dowling.edu

NULL

Andrew Karp

Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

KarpA@dowling.edu

631 2443426

Info: FH 322

NULL

Joseph Kasten

Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

KastenJ@dowling.edu

631 2445015

Info: RC 402

NULL

Barry Kaufman

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

KaufmanB@dowling.edu

NULL

Elise Kaufman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

kaufmane@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Kauter

Continuing Education Instructor - In Service

Dowling Institute

kauterc@dowling.edu

NULL

Vera Kavanaugh

Instructor/Continuing Ed.

Dowling Institute

KavanauV@dowling.edu

NULL

Lawrence Kazemier

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

KazemieL@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!