Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Lola Jackson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

JacksonL@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Jacobs

Golf Instructor

Dowling Institute

jacobsm@dowling.edu

NULL

Kristin Jaklitsch

Tutor

Education - School of

jaklitsk@dowling.edu

NULL

John James

Adjunct Assistant Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

JamesJ@dowling.edu

631 2443026

Info: FH 025

NULL

Jayron Janis

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

David Jank

Adjunct Associate Professor of the Library

Library

JankD@dowling.edu

631 2443081

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Gail Jensen

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

JensenG@dowling.edu

NULL

David Jensen

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

jensend@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

William Jensen

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Patrick Johnson

Interim Dean of Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

President Office

JohnsonP@dowling.edu

631 2441036

Info: KSC 307

NULL

Renate Johnson

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

johnsonr@dowling.edu

NULL

Sheryl Johnson

Library Assistant Circulation

Library

JohnsonH@dowling.edu

631 2443280

Info: RC LIB

Page 1 of 2: 1 2