Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Karl Haerr

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

haerrk@dowling.edu

NULL

James Hall

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

HallJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Bruce Haller

Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

HallerB@dowling.edu

631 2443442

Info: RC 504

NULL

Joanne Hamilton

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

hamiltoj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Maryann Hamilton

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

hamiltom@dowling.edu

NULL

John Hanley

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

HanleyJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Jacquelyn Hannan

Head Softball Coach

Athletics

hannanj@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC 122

NULL

Mark Hannigan

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

HanniganM@dowling.edu

NULL

Kimberly Hannigan-Scarlatos

Head Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

hannigak@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Kelly Hansen

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Alex Harnos

Adjunct Lecturer of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

harnosa@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Meryl Harper

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

harperm@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!