Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Bradley Gabriel

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

gabrielb@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Ryan Gage

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

gager@dowling.edu

NULL

Donald Gaghan

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

gaghand@dowling.edu

NULL

John Gallagher

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

GallaghJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Amanda Gallagher

Laboratory Assistant

Arts and Sciences - School of

gallagha@dowling.edu

631 2445043

Info: KSC 204

NULL

John Gannon

Mid Island Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Michelle Gantt

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

ganttm@dowling.edu

631 2443473

Info: FH 303

NULL

Mark Gardner

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GardnerM@dowling.edu

Info: RC 400

NULL

Mario Garitta

Adjunct Lecturer of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

garittam@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Karen Gatto

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

GattoK@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Ralph Gazzillo

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GazzillR@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Nolan Geiger

Adjunct Lecturer of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

geigern@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5