Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Herbert Edelstein

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

edelsteh@dowling.edu

NULL

Kathleen Eder

Supervisor, Distribution Center

Distribution Center

EderK@dowling.edu

631 2443151

Info: FH 022

NULL

Norma Egic

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

EgicN@dowling.edu

631 2443420

Info: MC

NULL

David Egolf

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

egolfd@dowling.edu

631 2443420

Info: FH 308

NULL

Wendy Ehrensberger

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

EhrensbW@dowling.edu

631 2443497

Info: ENB 105

NULL

Dina Elardo

Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

elardod@dowling.edu

NULL

Kysten Ellison

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

ellisonk@dowling.edu

NULL

Donna Engel

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

engeld@dowling.edu

NULL

Matthew Engel

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

EngelM@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Tania Entwistle

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physics

Arts & Sciences (Physics) - School of

entwistt@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Charles Erlanger

Adjunct Professor of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

ErlangeC@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!