Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Charles D’Alessandro

Adjunct Associate Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

DalessaC@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Daniel D’Ottavio

Communications and Operations Senior Administrator

Admissions and Communication Center

DottaviD@dowling.edu

631 2443147

Info: FH 012

NULL

Ewa Dabkowska

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

dabkowse@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Joseph Daly

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

dalyj@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Thomas Daly

Dean of School of Aviation and Student Affairs

Aviation - School of

dalyt@dowling.edu

631 2441372

Info: B 200A

NULL

Marguerite Danaher

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

DanaherM@dowling.edu

NULL

Jordan Daniels

Adjunct Lecturer of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

jordand@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Marie Danvers

Adjunct Lecturer of Dramatic Arts

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

danversm@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Mary Dark

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

darkm@dowling.edu

NULL

Amitava Das

Adjunct Associate Professor Finance

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

DasA@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RAC 400

NULL

Russell David

Adjunct Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

DavidR@dowling.edu

631 2443190

NULL

Douglas Davis

First Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Athletics

davisd@dowling.edu

631 2443458

Info: CSC

Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 6