Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Oswaldo Cabrera

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Tracey Calise

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

caliset@dowling.edu

NULL

Stacy Callan

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

CallanS@dowling.edu

631 244

NULL

Leonard Caltabiano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

caltabil@dowling.edu

NULL

Eugene Camarda

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

CamardaE@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Camean

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

cameans@dowling.edu

NULL

Edward Camp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

CampE@dowling.edu

NULL

Deborah Camp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

CampD@dowling.edu

NULL

Maryann Campagno

Assistant Director of Human Resources

Human Resources

CampagnM@dowling.edu

631 2443256

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Joseph Campanelli

Adjunct Lecturer of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

campanej@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Campbell

Executive Director of Safety, Facilities & Compliance

Campus Safety

CampbelR@dowling.edu

631 2443109

Info: 121 Central Blvd.

NULL

Patrick Campbell

CampbelP@dowling.edu

631 2445097

Info: RC 209

Page 1 of 9: 1 2 3 9
Reserve your place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!