Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Marcia Babcock

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

babcockm@dowling.edu

NULL

Eileen Baker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

bakere@dowling.edu

NULL

Lawrence Balash

Maintenance Mechanic

Facilities Services

BalashL@dowling.edu

631 2446077

Info: BC A 115

NULL

Marisa Balsamo

Adjunct Lecturer of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

balsamom@dowling.edu

NULL

John Banville

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Gary Barello

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BarelloG@dowling.edu

NULL

Janine Barrese

Senior Human Resources Associate

Human Resources

BarreseJ@dowling.edu

631 2443062

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Frank Barrett

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Education Department) - School of

barrettf@dowling.edu

NULL

Joann Barry

Payroll Manager

Payroll

BarryJ@dowling.edu

631 2443169

Info: FH 216A

NULL

Richard Barry

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

BarryR@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Baselice

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

baselict@dowling.edu

NULL

David Bashore

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

bashored@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 8: 1 2 3 8
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!