Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Winter

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

winterw@dowling.edu

NULL

William Wieber

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Virginia Walker

Adjunct Associate Professor of English and Humanities

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

WalkerV@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Williams

Adjunct Lecturer of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

WilliamT@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Terance Winemiller

Adjunct Lecturer of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

WinemilT@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Wasko

Adjunct Lecturer of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

WaskoS@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Ronald Weber

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WeberR@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Robert Watts

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

wattsr@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Walsh

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

walshr@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Richard Wilkens

Provost

Provost - Office of the

provost@dowling.edu

631 2443395

Info: FH 226

NULL

Richard Walter

Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

WalterR@dowling.edu

631 2441858

Info: RAC 505

NULL

Richard Wolff

Professor of Speech and Media Studies and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WolffR@dowling.edu

631 2443483

Info: PAC 103

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!