Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Wieber

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

William Winter

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

winterw@dowling.edu

NULL

Virginia Walker

Adjunct Associate Professor of English and Humanities

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

WalkerV@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Williams

Adjunct Lecturer of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

WilliamT@dowling.edu

631 2443015

Info: FH310

NULL

Terance Winemiller

Adjunct Lecturer of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

WinemilT@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Wasko

Adjunct Lecturer of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

WaskoS@dowling.edu

NULL

Ronald Weber

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WeberR@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Watts

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

wattsr@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Walter

Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

WalterR@dowling.edu

631 2441858

Info: RAC 505

NULL

Richard Walsh

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

walshr@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Wilkens

Associate Professor of Biology and Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

WilkensR@dowling.edu

631 2443491

Info: KSC 107

NULL

Richard Wilson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!