Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Travis Visco

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

ViscoT@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Voorhees

Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

VoorheeS@dowling.edu

631 2443438

Info: KSC 312

NULL

Susan Van Scoy

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

vanscoys@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Valentino

Primary Accounting Clerk - Group 6

Accounting

ValentiS@dowling.edu

631 2443136

Info: FH 106

NULL

Shamika Vinson

Culin Art Managed Dining Services

Riverside Cafe

NULL

Robert Vulpis

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

vulpisr@dowling.edu

NULL

Ralph Viggiano

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

viggianr@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Varnot

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

VarnotP@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicholas Villani

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

VillaniN@dowling.edu

NULL

Natalie VanDorn

Executive Coordinator of Academic Governance

Provost - Office of the

VandornN@dowling.edu

631 2443393

Info: FH 324

NULL

Nancine Vitale

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

vitalen@dowling.edu

NULL

Modesto Vazquez

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!