Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Tripani

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Timothy Tibball

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

tibballt@dowling.edu

NULL

Tiffany Trava

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

TravaT@dowling.edu

631 2443473

Info: FH 303

NULL

Thomas Tallerico

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

TalleriT@dowling.edu

NULL

Theresa Talmage

Director of Student Activities

Residence & Student Life

GabrielT@dowling.edu

631 2443153

Info: CSC 116

NULL

Stephanie Tatum

Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

TatumS@dowling.edu

631 2441852

Info: RAC 409

NULL

Samuel Topping

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

toppings@dowling.edu

NULL

Ronald Tabbitas

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

TabbitaR@dowling.edu

NULL

Ronald Toney

Assistant Director of Residence Life/Brookhaven

Student Affairs

toneyr@dowling.edu

631 2446000

Info: 120

NULL

Robert Thomas

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

ThomasR@dowling.edu

NULL

Pierre Thoden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

ThodenP@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Paul Thumser

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

thumserp@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!