Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Schaefer

Adjunct Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

SchaefeW@dowling.edu

NULL

William Stanley

Maintenance Mechanic

Facilities Services

StanleyW@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Vishal Shah

Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

ShahV@dowling.edu

631 2443339

Info: KSC 112

NULL

Victor Smith

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Tracy Sered

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

SeredT@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Sigerson

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

sigersot@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Short

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Tech.

Education (Education Department) - School of

shortt@dowling.edu

NULL

Taijpaul Singh

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Steven Schneider

First Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics

schneidt@dowling.edu

NULL

Stephen Seidel

Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

SeidelR@dowling.edu

631 2443186

Info: KSC 113

NULL

Stephen Saroli

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology and Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

SaroliS@dowling.edu

NULL

Shreya Shah

Adjunct Lecturer of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

shahs@dowling.edu

631 2443454

Info: KSC114

Page 1 of 10: 1 2 3 10
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!