Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Rebolini

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

rebolinw@dowling.edu

NULL

William Ryan

Custodian

Facilities Services

RyanW@dowling.edu

631 2441316

Info: BC A 115

NULL

Tracy Robinson

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

RobinsoT@dowling.edu

NULL

Todd Rooney

Custodian

Facilities Services

RooneyT@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Todd Ringler

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ringlert@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Rouge

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

rouget@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Richter

631 2443303

Info: FH 225

NULL

Susan Roesler

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

roeslers@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Rosenstreich

Professor Emeritus of Foreign Language and Literatures

Arts and Sciences - School of

RosenstS@dowling.edu

NULL

Steven Richman

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

RichmanS@dowling.edu

Info: FH202

NULL

Seyed Raji

Professor of Economics and Business Management

Arts and Sciences (Economics) - School of

RajiS@dowling.edu

631 2443118

Info: RC 308 A

NULL

Sayed Raza

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

RazaS@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 6
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!