Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Langhan

Instructor

Dowling Institute

LanghanW@dowling.edu

NULL

Stephen Lamia

Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

LamiaS@dowling.edu

631 2443099

Info: FH 312

NULL

Sean Lynch

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

LynchS@dowling.edu

NULL

Sandra Loughran

Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning & Special Education

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

LoughraS@dowling.edu

631 2445036

Info: ESB 3

NULL

Roberta Levetown

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

levetowr@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Le Vien

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

LeVienR@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard LaCasse

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Peter Leis

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

LeisP@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicole Lippolis

Adjunct Lecturer of Chemistry

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

lippolin@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Nadine Lauria

Associate Registrar

Registrar

LauriaN@dowling.edu

631 2443257

Info: RC 101

NULL

Mildred Lambert

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

lambertm@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Lettieri

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

lettierm@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!