Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Wendy Kollmer

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

KollmerW@dowling.edu

NULL

Vikash Khandai

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

KhandaiV@dowling.edu

NULL

Victor Khandai

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Vera Kavanaugh

Instructor/Continuing Ed.

Dowling Institute

KavanauV@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Kelly

Instructional Technologist

Academic Information Services

kellyt@dowling.edu

631 2443157

Info: RC 313 A

NULL

Timothy Kelly

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

kellyi@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Kohlhepp

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Thomas Kelly

Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

Kellyth@dowling.edu

631 2441851

Info: RAC 405

NULL

Theodore Kaplan

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

631 2443109

Info: SEC

NULL

Sandra Kaplan

Adjunct Lecturer of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

kaplans@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Kersch

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

kerschr@dowling.edu

NULL

Raymond Keating

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

keatingr@dowling.edu

Info: RC 400

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!