Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Yolanda Howarth

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

HowarthY@dowling.edu

NULL

Victoria Herrmann

NULL

Thomas Heintz

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

heintzt@dowling.edu

Info: EDB S

NULL

Stephen Hayn

Head Men's Basketball Coach

Athletics

HaynS@dowling.edu

631 2443038

Info: CSC 123

NULL

Sangeet Honey

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

honeys@dowling.edu

NULL

Roxann Hristovsky

Director of Career Services for Student Services

Student Services

HristovR@dowling.edu

631 2443381

Info: FH 106

NULL

Richard Hawkins

Adjunct Associate Professor of Education Administration

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

HawkinsR@dowling.edu

NULL

Paul Hennings

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

HenningP@dowling.edu

NULL

Paul Hyl

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

hylp@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Hubbard-Ragette

Adjunct Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

HubbardP@dowling.edu

631 2443492

Info: FH 310

NULL

Nga TN Ho

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Education (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

HoN@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Michael Higgiston

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

higgistm@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!