Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Ward Deutschman

Consultant

International Student and Scholar Services

631 2443124

NULL

Vincent DeMarco

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

Demarcov@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Thomas Daly

Associate Dean, School of Aviation

Aviation - School of

dalyt@dowling.edu

631 2441372

Info: B 200A

NULL

Stefan Draskovic

Second Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics

draskovs@dowling.edu

631 2443315

Info: CSC 121A

NULL

Sharon DiNapoli

Director of Bursar Operations

Bursar

DinapolS@dowling.edu

631 2443222

Info: FH 105

NULL

Sharon Deland

Instructor- On Line

Dowling Institute

DelandS@dowling.edu

NULL

Sarah Di Re’

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

SwernofS@dowling.edu

NULL

Salvatore Dionisio

Adjunct Professor of Spanish

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

DionisiS@dowling.edu

NULL

Russell David

Adjunct Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

DavidR@dowling.edu

631 2443190

NULL

Robert Dougherty

Graduate Advisor

Education - School of

DougherR@dowling.edu

631 2443476

Info: ESB 5 A

NULL

Robert Dranoff

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

DranoffR@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Drzal

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

drzalr@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 6: 1 2 3 6